Close search

Contact Us

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

(440) 826-2104, bwalumni@guardiansofmidgard.com

Campus Location

Bonds Hall
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

Office Hours

Summer (May 6 - Aug. 23, 2024): Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; Friday, 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Academic Year:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Please call ahead before visiting. Offices are closed on major holidays and BW's winter break.

Mailing Address

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

Leadership

Ellen Zegarra
Vice President of Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2740, ezegarra@guardiansofmidgard.com

Staff

Danelle Baker-Miller '23, MBA
Director of Stewardship & Strategic Grants
(440) 826-2753, dbakermi@guardiansofmidgard.com

John Bauer
Director of the Fund for BW
(440) 826-8045, jbauer@guardiansofmidgard.com

Vicki Bontempo '91
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
(440) 826-2748, vbontemp@guardiansofmidgard.com

Ilia Estremera
Alumni Engagement Manager
(440) 826-2742, iestreme@guardiansofmidgard.com

Kimberly Gardner '08, MBA
Director, Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-2057, kgardner@guardiansofmidgard.com

Lisa Judge '00
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2106, ljudge@guardiansofmidgard.com

Laurie Larsen '17
Director of Prospect Development & Data Analytics
(440) 826-2750, llarsen@guardiansofmidgard.com

Chloe Opperman '20
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(440) 826-2723, copperma@guardiansofmidgard.com

Amanda Pacanovsky '21, MAEd
Engagement Advisor
(440) 826-3170, apacanov@guardiansofmidgard.com

Kassandra Powers '21, MBA
Senior Philanthropy Analyst, Strategy and Systems
(440) 826-2725, kpowers@guardiansofmidgard.com

Katie Stenger
Philanthropy Administration Specialist
(440) 826-8130, kcstenge@guardiansofmidgard.com

Soledad Vasquez-Turner
Special Projects and Logistics Manager
(440) 826-7653, svasquez@guardiansofmidgard.com

Madeline Wallace '16
Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2074, mwallace@guardiansofmidgard.com

Joy Wesoloski '08
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2741, jwesolos@guardiansofmidgard.com