Close search

Admission Counselors

Admission Office

(440) 826-2222, admission@guardiansofmidgard.com

Office Hours

Academic Year:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Friday 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Admission Contacts

Leadership

Scott A. Schulz
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(440) 826-8013, saschulz@guardiansofmidgard.com

Contacts for First-Year Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-2222, admission@guardiansofmidgard.com

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@guardiansofmidgard.com

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@guardiansofmidgard.com

Ricki Janis
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8008, rjanis@guardiansofmidgard.com

Martell Prayear
Assistant Director of Admission
Coordinator of Multicultural Students
(440) 826-8020, mprayear@guardiansofmidgard.com

Kelsey Zolac
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2429, kzolac@guardiansofmidgard.com

Kenadee Bryant
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8025, kbryant@guardiansofmidgard.com 

Nicole Gladish
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2092, ngladish@guardiansofmidgard.com

Allison Karrenbauer
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8009, akarrenb@guardiansofmidgard.com

Jaleel Richardson
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2435, jrichard@guardiansofmidgard.com 

Emily Fagan-Zirm
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8023, efaganzi@guardiansofmidgard.com

Contact for Conservatory of Performing Arts Students

Matthew Miller
Director of Performing Arts Admission, BW Conservatory
(440) 826-2367, mmiller@guardiansofmidgard.com

Contacts for Transfer Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-2222, transfer@guardiansofmidgard.com

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@guardiansofmidgard.com

Darice Cundiff
Transfer and Graduate Admission Coordinator
(440) 826-8017, dcundiff@guardiansofmidgard.com

Shari Fox
Transfer Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8039, sfox@guardiansofmidgard.com

Contacts for Graduate and Post-Baccalaureate Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-8012, graduate@guardiansofmidgard.com

Kate Glaser
Director of Admission, Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8016, kglaser@guardiansofmidgard.com

Lauryn Rosinski
Assistant Director of Admission, Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-2915, lrosinsk@guardiansofmidgard.com

Mariah Halata
Admission Counselor, Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8005, mhalata@guardiansofmidgard.com 

Darice Cundiff
Transfer and Graduate Admission Coordinator
(440) 826-8017, dcundiff@guardiansofmidgard.com